multiple bloggers

February 14, 2006

in order to get multiple participants in this blog I will need to tempt them onto my site.

Having people speak their own mother tongue on this site on the podcast link may be tricky.

don’t even know where the podcast link is….

blogultrasound.jpg

One Response to “multiple bloggers”

  1. Charles Haynes Says:

    Mother Tongue on TV seems to be a typical CBC type history show complete with new fangled “period” costumes.

    I hope you will move closer to letting me experience the feelings and emotions that only emerge when spoken, and I’d like to know if I will have this experience even if I don’t completely understand the language in terms of being able to speak it.


Leave a Reply

